0a05515d3c · Merge pull request 'chore: rename package to mattitja/mattitja-analytics' (#2) from chore/rename-package into main · Updated 2026-11-12 08:10:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?